She said you`re dead
you`re dead she said
I said you wish
you wish i said

She said you`re bad
you`re bad she said
I said who says
who says i said

du du du

na na na


from WHITE LIGHT FEVER (2015), released July 19, 2015


all rights reserved



Rancho Relaxo Norway

Twangy guitars, tambourines, sitar and shoegaze vibes mixed with a proper dose of neo-psychedelia sprinkled with 12 strings, soaked in reverb, trippy melodies and some occasional fuzz freak-outs.Dig?

contact / help

Contact Rancho Relaxo

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Rancho Relaxo, you may also like: